Lodge Nobel-Monitor No. 130
Vasa Order of America

 
Departments:

About Us

Calendar

Gallery

Officers

News

Newsletters

Officers of Lodge Nobel-Monitor No. 130:

District Deputy:
---------Cheryl Brown, 1browncheryl@gmail.com
Chairman
------------- Bo Carlsson, bo.carlsson@case.edu
Vice chairman:
-------------- Karen Chilcote, kmac1125@sbclgobal.net
Recording Secretary:
--------------Marty Bergman, marty.bergman@sbcglobal.net
Assistant Secretary: ------------Ellana Miklos, ellanamik@yahoo.com
-------------
Financial Secretary:
--------------Sharen Swanson Tizzano, SwedeOhioGal@aol.com
Treasurer:
--------------Julian Fossen, jfossen7376@wowway.com
Chaplain:
-------------Glenda Carlsson, glendacarlsson@att.net
Cultural Leader:
--------------Rolf Bergman, rolf.bergman@sbcglobal.net
Masters of Ceremonies:
----------Ralph Johnson, rkjohnson652@sbcglobal.net
Trustees
------------- Bruce Elfvin, elf4law@aol.com
--------------Rolf Bergman, rolf.bergman@sbcglobal.net
--------------Dick Erickson, rlerickson@stratos.net
Auditors
-------------Neal Perrine, nnperri@roadruner.com
-------------Grace Bush, bushgrace@yahoo.com
-------------Ann Mari Peason, annmarip@att.net
Historian:
--------------Emil Arvidson,earvidson@oh.rr.com
---------------Carolyn Anderson, cmaretired@gmail.com
Past Chairman:
-------------Rolf Bergman, rolf.bergman@sbcglobal.net
Communication: -------------Karen Chilcote, kmac1125@sbclgobal.net


as of 10-Apr-18
Links:

National
Vasa Order of America
VOA National Archives

District or Region
Lodge Contacts

Other Lodge Sites
District Lodge Pennsylvania No 9
Nobel-Monitor No.130
Drott No. 168
Oscars Borg No 172
Balder No 308